

## SETH R. C. S. ARTS & COMMERCE COLLEGE

(Run by District Education Society, Durg)

Accredited with Grade B++ by NAAC

Utai Road, Near Ravishankar Shukla Stadium, Civil Line, Durg (C.G.) 491001

Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg (C.G.)

Recognised under 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956

Phone: (0788) 2322457

Website: www.rcscollege.com • Email: rcscollege1964@gmail.com

Ref. No. SRCS/815A/2023

Date 27-10-2023

To enhance Internal Quality in terms of academic and administrative performance of the institution and for NAAC purposes an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) being reconstituted herewith. Following are the members of the cell.

(1) Dr. Pooja Malhotra, Principal

Chairperson

(2) Administrative Officers

1. Dr. R. N. Singh

Member

Retd. Principal, Govt. V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg (C.G)

2. Dr. Anupma Ashthana

Member

Professor, Govt. V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg (C.G)

(3) Teachers

1. Dr. Bhavna Verma

Member

2. Dr. Umesh Vaidya

Member

Shri Rakesh Diwaker

Member Member

Shri Sanjay Kumar Lal

(4) Management

1. Shri Premchand Dewangan

Member

(5) Local Society, Alumni & Student

1. Shri Yogendra Sharma - Local Society

Member

2. Dr. Harish Kashyap - Alumni

Member

3. Indu Sahu - Student

Member

(6) Employers/Industrialist

1. Shri Vinod Jain – Industrialist

Member

2. Shri Virendra Shukla – Employer

Member

(7) Dr. Pramod Yadav

Coordinator

Copy to:

1. Dr. R. N. Singh, Retd. Principal, Govt. VYT PG Autonomous College, Durg College DURG (C.C.)

2. Dr. Anupma Ashthana, Govt. VYT PG Autonomous College, Durg

3. Dr. Bhavna Verma, Seth R.C.S. Arts & Comm. College, Durg

- 4. Dr. Umesh Vaidya, Seth R.C.S. Arts & Comm. College, Durg
- 5. Shri Rakesh Diwaker, Seth R.C.S. Arts & Comm. College, Durg
- 6. Shri Sanjay Kumar Lal, Seth R.C.S. Arts & Comm. College, Durg
- 7. Shri Premchand Dewangan, Nehru Nagar, Bhilai
- 8. Shri Yogendra Sharma, Ganjpara, Durg
- 9. Dr. Harish Kashyap, Kalyan PG College, Bhilai Nagar
- 10. Indu Sahu, Seth R.C.S. Arts & Comm. College, Durg
- 11. Shri Vinod Jain, Durg
- 12. Shri Virendra Shukla, Durg
- 13. Dr. Pramod Yadav, Seth R.C.S. Arts & Comm. College, Durg

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Seth R.C.S. Arts & Commerce
College DURG (Q.Q.)